DESIGN
Corporate Identity and Brand Book
Create a logo and corporate identity for your company, brand or project.
A distinctive feature of the service is the simultaneous adaptation of the corporate identity, both for physical media (signage, outdoor advertising, printed materials) and for digital media (including consideration of the technical requirements of websites and mobile applications).
This will allow you to get not just a beautiful brand book, but truly effective design materials, ready to meet the challenges of the modern digital world.

At your request, it is possible to develop both individual elements of corporate identity and comprehensive branding works. Including slogan, logo, style-forming elements, presentation templates, printed products, Internet-production templates, font development, corporate colors, creation of brand documentation.
MORE DETAILS
How it works
We will discuss the exact list of materials needed before we start working together. Because in addition to the standard set of logo, corporate colors and fonts, we can also provide many additional materials, including layouts for printing, website development, advertising materials.
Extensive possibilities
Depending on your requirements one designer or a team of specialists will be involved. It is possible to involve an illustrator, a specialist in 3D visualization, and other specialists. This way we can offer a truly unique product for your brand or company.
Visual communications
In the process, an individual visual language will be created based on your input. In this way, the corporate identity will have the necessary impact on the target audience rather than just pleasing the eye.
Author's control
In the process of work will be carried out to control the quality of design, its value to the business and the target audience.
You will be able to discuss the project
by messenger or email:
You will be able to discuss the project
by messenger or email:
Share on:

ДИЗАЙН
Фирменный стиль и брендбук
Создание логотипа и фирменного стиля для вашей компании, бренда или проекта.
Отличительной чертой услуги является одновременная адаптация фирменного стиля, как для физических носителей (вывески, наружная реклама, полиграфическая продукция), так и для цифровых носителей (включая учет технических требований сайтов и мобильных приложений).
Это позволит получить не просто красивый брендбук, но по настоящему эффективные дизайн материалы, готовые к вызовам современного цифрового мира.

По вашему желанию возможна разработка как отдельных элементов фирменного стиля, так и комплексных работ по созданию бренда. Включая слоган, логотип, стилеобразуюзщие элементы, шаблоны презентаций, печатной продукции, шаблоны интернет-продукции, разработку шрифта, фирменных цветов, создание документации для бренда.
подробности
Виды работ
Перед началом сотрудничества мы обсудим точный список необходимых материалов. Так как помимо стандартного набора из логотипа, фирменных цветов и шрифтов мы также можем предоставить множество дополнительных материалов, включая макеты для печати, разработку сайта, рекламные материалы.
Широкие возможности
В зависимости от ваших требований будет подключен один дизайнер или команда специалистов. Возможно привлечение иллюстратора, специалиста по 3D визуализации, и других специалистов. Таким образом мы сможем предложить по настоящему уникальный продукт для вашего бренда или компании.
Визуальные коммуникации
В процессе будет создан индивидуальный визуальный язык на основе ваших вводных. Таким образом фирменный стиль будет оказывать необходимое влияние на целевую аудиторию, а не просто радовать глаз.
Авторский контроль
В процессе работ будет осуществляться контроль качества дизайна, его ценности для бизнеса и целевой аудитории.
Вы сможете обсудить проект
написав в мессенджер или на почту:
Вы сможете обсудить проект
написав в мессенджер или на почту: