CONSULTING
Visual communications
How visual language can help increase efficiency in business, advertising, and digital products.
When a person encounters your advertisement, website, booklet, presentation or other source, they first evaluate it visually. And only then, will read, view and perform other additional actions. Visual communication allows you to create the right feelings at the level of appearance, even before the person began to consider your source. To attract his attention, to create a desire to learn more.
At the same time on the subconscious level we can create different feelings, according to the requirements of marketing, business and other aspects. Thus improving sales, increasing customer trust, creating more intuitive products.

But visual communication is not only design. A complex combination of text, graphics, video and other elements allows us to control attention and convey a lot of information on different levels. That's why visual communications are so important for advertising, offline sources and interactive products (e.g. websites, lenders or apps) at the same time.

You can ask your own questions during the consultations, we will analyze your specific situation and sphere, and we can work out the best way for the implementation of visual communications.
THE CONSULTATION INCLUDES
Individual consultation
from 1 hour
You get a personal tete-a-tete consultation with an analysis of your exact situation. A one-time consultation (1 hour) is possible, as well as a series of consultations within a month or a long session (not more than 5 hours with a break for one online meeting).
Conducted online
Audio or video
Consultations are conducted online in Whatsapp, Telegram, Skype, Zoom or by phone. You can choose between a video conference or a regular audio conference.
Save it for later
Recording
It is allowed to record the consultation with you so that you can always listen to the conversation again or watch the videoconference. And you can be sure that you won't forget anything important during the conversation. The only condition: it is not allowed to show the recordings publicly, including on social networks.
Privacy
100%
All the data you provide, the conversation itself and other materials are confidential and in no way published by me after the conversation. You can be assured that your personal or corporate information will be safe after the conversation.
Additional materials
By request
It is possible to create additional materials, reports, a text version of the results of the discussion, refine your materials by me or a team of specialists, analytics on your request. These materials are provided after consultation. The cost and timing are discussed separately.
Long term collaboration
from 1 month
At your request, it is possible to support you, your project or business for a long period of time. In such a situation, payment is made for the entire stipulated period. The required number of hours, session schedule and other additional options will be fixed for you. The terms and cost are discussed individually.
HOW IT WORKS
1
You send a list of questions
Before we begin, we will discuss what questions you would like to discuss. You can send them in a free-form chat. This will help us immediately identify the goals and nature of our conversation, as well as approve the duration of the consultation.
2
We approve the duration of
On the basis of your submissions, we will discuss the length of the consultation together. Despite the recommendations on my part (how much time will be needed on the basis of the questions you send in), you can always choose the length yourself (minimum time is 1 hour). In this case, the conversation will be formed on the basis of the time, something will be reduced, so that you can get the most out of it in the specified time.
3
After payment, you are assigned a date and time for the consultation
Once we have approved the length and list of questions, you make payment for the hours required for the consultation. Once payment is made, you will be assigned a time and date for the consultation.
You will be able to discuss the project
by messenger or email:
You will be able to discuss the project
by messenger or email:
Share on:

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ
Визуальные коммуникации
Как визуальный язык поможет увеличить эффективность в бизнесе, рекламе и цифровых продуктах.
При встрече с вашей рекламой, сайтом, буклетом, презентацией или другим источником, человек сначала оценивает его именно визуально. И лишь потом, будет читать, просматривать и производить другие дополнительные действия. Визуальные коммуникации позволяют на уровне внешнего вида создать нужные ощущения, еще до того, как человек стал рассматривать ваш источник. Привлечь его внимание, создать желание узнать больше.
При этом на уровне подсознания мы можем создавать различные ощущения, в соответствии с требованиями маркетинга, бизнеса и другими аспектами. Таким образом улучшая в том числе продажи, увеличивая доверие клиента, создавая более интуитивные продукты.

Однако визуальные коммуникации это не только дизайн. Сложное сочетание текстовых, графических, видео и иных элементов позволяют нам управлять и вниманием, и на разных уровнях передавать множество информации. Именно поэтому визуальные коммуникации так важны одновременно и для рекламы, и для оффлайн источников, и для создания интерактивных продуктов (например сайтов, лендингов или приложений).

В рамках консультаций вы сможете задать собственные вопросы, мы разберем вашу конкретную ситуацию, сферу, и сможем выработать оптимальный путь для внедрения визуальных коммуникаций.
консультация включает
Индивидуальная консультация
от 1 часа
Вы получаете личную консультацию один на один с разбором именно вашей ситуации. Возможна как разовая консультация (1 час), так и серия консультаций в течение месяца или же длинная сессия (не более 5 часов с перерывом для одной онлайн встречи).
Проводится онлайн
Аудио или видео
Консультации проводятся онлайн в Whatsapp, Telegram, Skype, Zoom или по телефону. На ваш выбор может быть проведена видео-конференция или обычная аудиосвязь.
Сохраните на потом
Запись
Разрешено производить запись консультации вами так, что вы всегда сможете заново прослушать разговор или посмотреть видеоконференцию. И будете уверены, что не забудите ничего важного в процессе беседы. Единственное условие: не разрешено публично демонстрировать записи, включая социальные сети.
Конфиденциальность
100%
Все предоставленные вами данные, сам разговор и другие материалы являются конфиденциальными и ни в каком виде не публикуются мной после беседы. Вы можете быть уверены в сохранности личной или корпоративной информации после разговора.
Дополнительные материалы
По запросу
Возможно создание дополнительных материалов, отчетов, текстовой версии результатов обсуждения, доработки ваших материалов мной или командой специалистов, аналитики по вашему запросу. Такие материалы предоставляются после консультации. Стоимость и сроки обсуждаются отдельно.
Длительное сотрудничество
от 1 месяца
По вашему желанию возможна поддержка вас, вашего проекта или бизнеса на длительный срок. В такой ситуации производится оплата всего оговоренного срока. За вами будет зафиксировано нужное количество часов, график сессий и другие дополнительные возможности. Условия и стоимость обсуждаются индивидуально.
Как это работает
1
Вы присылаете список вопросов
Перед началом мы обсудим какие именно вопросы вы хотели бы обсудить. Вы можете прислать их в чат в свободной форме. Это поможет сразу обозначить цели и характер нашей беседы, а также утвердить длительность консультации.
2
Мы утверждаем длительность
На основе присланных материалов мы вместе обсудим необходимую длительность консультаций. Несмотря на рекомендации с моей стороны (сколько потребуется времени на основе присланных вами вопросов) вы всегда можете сами выбирать длительность на свое усмотрение (минимальное время 1 час). В этом случае беседа будет формироваться на основе времени, что-то будет сокращено, чтобы вы смогли получить максимум пользы в указанное время.
3
После оплаты за вами закрепляется дата и время консультации
После того как мы утвердили длительность и список вопросов, вы производите оплату необходимых для консультации часов. Как только оплата произведена, за вами будет закреплено время и дата проведения консультации.
Вы сможете обсудить проект
написав в мессенджер или на почту:
Вы сможете обсудить проект
написав в мессенджер или на почту: